April 5 - 8, 2019 | Coral Gables, FL

Register Now



The 2018 Awards Dinner was a blast!

The 2019 Awards Reception and Dinner is sure to be equally as entertaining!

Congratulations to our past award winners in 2018:


Joseph Cichon -  Inx International Ink Co.

Printing Ink Pioneers

Jim Leitch- Braden Sutphin Ink Co. Patrick Powers- DSM NeoResins Gene Cassidy- Lawter Inc. 
Jonathan Graunke- INX International Co. Kris Johansen- Toyo Ink America Michael Brice- INX International
Mark Hill- INX International Co.   Victor Dahleen- Central Ink


Thank You to Our Sponsor for the Awards Reception:


Please submit to:

15 Technology Parkway S.
Suite 115
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
E-mail to
Fax: 770-209-7217